Who We Are and What We Do

Chittlehamholt, Satterleigh and Warkleigh parish council is the first tier of local government for the civil parishes of Chittlehamholt and Satterleigh and Warkleigh. The council is comprised of six councillors, with three councillors representing each of the two parishes.

Chairman Paul Blackwell
Vice-chairman Andrew Kitchen
Parish Clerk This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


The district councillor for the area is Susan Whitehead, the county councillor is Paul Henderson, and the MP is Selaine Saxby.


Information about your parish councillors, including contact details.


In order to expedite the completion of certain activities, the Council may authorise sub-committees or task & finish groups to deal with areas that don't require the participation of the full Council.